NDIS Moderator

Lola Visser-Mabogunje

International Policy Monitoring and Evaluation Expert/Development Management Expert

Engr. Obed Monago

Chairman, NIDO-Americas Board of Trustees (BoT)

Dr. Charles Cudjoe

President/CEO - The Byron Institute

Dr. John U. Osonwa

Climate Change, Environmental Law & Policy, Solid Minerals

Tengi George-Ikoli

Public Policy Expert

M.K. Balaji

Project Delivery Lead, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Tunde Gbajumo

Deputy Chief of Party for Nigeria Power Sector Program (NPSP)

General Inquiries



Stay Updated - Join Our Newsletter